Branson/Lakes Area Convention and Visitors Bureau

Mailing Address:
Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce and CVB
PO Box 1897
Branson MO 65615

Phone Number: (417) 334-4084
Fax Number: (417) 334-4139

Ross Summers
President and CEO
Extension 301, rsummers@bransoncvb.com

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Leah Chandler, CDME
Chief Marketing Officer
Extension 322, lchandler@bransoncvb.com

Marketing

Lynn Berry
Director of Communications
Extension 337, lberry@bransoncvb.com

James Little
Director of Internet Marketing
Extension 313, jlittle@bransoncvb.com

Terra Alphonso, CMP
Assistant Director of Sports Marketing & Development
Extention 324, talphonso@bransoncvb.com

Tamra Corbin
Media Relations Manager
Extension 327, tcorbin@bransoncvb.com

Liz Mabe
Internet Content Manager
Extension 318, lmabe@bransoncvb.com 

Duane Stout
Graphic Specialist
Extension 363, dstout@bransoncvb.com

Consumer Response Center

Bev Talbert
Consumer Response Specialist
Extension 332, btalbert@bransoncvb.com

Robert Sindorf
Consumer Response Specialist
Extension 331, rsindorf@bransoncvb.com
 

Leisure Groups

Lenni Neimeyer, CTIS, CSTP
Director of Leisure Group Sales
Extension 305, lneimeyer@bransoncvb.com

Julie Peters, CTIS
Leisure Group Sales Manager
Extension 317, jpeters@bransoncvb.com

Ashley Foster
Leisure Group Sales Assistant
Extension 334, afoster@bransoncvb.com

Meetings and Conventions

Deborah Cohen, CMP
Director of Meeting & Convention Sales
Extension 306, dcohen@bransoncvb.com

Kerrie Van Sickle
Meeting & Convention Sales Manager
Extension 309, kvansickle@bransoncvb.com

Erika Jernigan
Meeting and Convention Project Specialist
Extention 311, ejernigan@bransoncvb.com

Administration

Finance

Cathy Hubert, MBA
Chief Financial Officer
Extension 304, chubert@bransoncvb.com

Terri Rogers, MBA
Controller and Director of Human Resources
Extension 360, trogers@bransoncvb.com

Gloria Roberts
Accounting Specialist
Extension 312, groberts@bransoncvb.com

Administration

Monica Evinger
Director of Administrative Services
Extension 303, mevinger@bransoncvb.com

Aaron McCullough
Director of IT and Facilities
Extension 323, amccullough@bransoncvb.com

Connie Guzman
Logistics Specialist
Extension 350, cguzman@bransoncvb.com

Mary Jane Rice
Front Office Manager
Extension 328, mjrice@bransoncvb.com

For community or business information, contact the Branson/Lakes Area Chamber of Commerce at www.BransonChamber.com

For economic development information, contact the Taney County Partnership at www.taneycountypartnership.com